It is the Sixth Eon on the planet Edom. Benjamin ben Jacob is a Believer who lives at Fort Kanosh in the land of Deshret. At the age of thirteen, Ben becomes a Kohan and receives his own personal Believer name-stone. Then he meets Elizabeth, an Outsider, and they discover that the stone makes them telepathic.

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Saturday, July 23, 2016


There are seven Eons on the planet Edom. Each Eon is presided over by a Seer, who gathers the Believers and teaches them. When the Seer dies, he becomes a Watchman until the next Eon opens. Then, the Watchman gives his name-stone to the next Seer in Ganedom, the "Footstool of God."

YEAR        EON                                      

0-1000       1st Eon - Ahten                First Parents Ahten and Havah 
                                                        placed in Ganedom
1000           2nd Eon - Hanoch           Ancient Ones found First Deshret
2800           3rd Eon - Shemyah         Great Migrations begin
4213           4th Eon - Abdiel             Abdiel battles Eldil for hearts 
                                                       of the Dravidians
5066           5th Eon - Haganiel         The Defender of God
                                                      The Nordsmen invade Melek
5070                                              The Empress of Edom.
                                                      Melek is conquered by the Guren Empire
5960           6th Eon – Asaph             Asaph, the Gatherer
5996                                              The Clan of the Stone
5999           7th Eon - Baruch

Friday, May 20, 2016